addictions... regularly

Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect howardDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect mansur
Default Female Profile

agleh

30, female, single

Yerevan, Armenia

I'm searching real love.

I'm Helga.I'm Armenian christian.I'm working and studying.I'm teacher at home I'm teaching math physics and chemistry.And I'm doing patina too patina is paint design and relief on walls dishes and candles.and i want be lawyer. I'm speaking Armenian an English and now studying.Korean.in my free time I'm reading books watching movies and TV-Series listening musics.play piano and do sport.I'm searching friendships and real love.I'm searching kind and honest and romantic person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Armenia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mhaeff

30, male, single

Denver, United States

In Korea for another year! Let's be friends!

I graduated from Gonzaga University. I studied Civil Engineering. After graduation I joined the Army as an officer and now I am in Korea. I love to travel. I've been to Mexico, El Salvador, Peru, Botswana, Zambia, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, and now KOREA!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect amunDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect liangDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect markDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect herusDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect trickDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect mario