guy winks

Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect minminDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect adilou25
Go Dating Now downandout2017

downandout2017

32, male, divorced

Crofton, United States

To Get Love Is To Give Love

I am a simple man i am very quite at times or loud at others i did/do smoke gr33n can't at this moment i am a one woman man very romantic i can/love cook love walks in the park talking and being around the one i love I love to laugh have fun i have to beautiful Daughters dinner and a movie would great i like meet when i feel we been talking for a while Opening A Restaurant would be dream come true i want to travel the globe b4 i leave earth I A Big Believer In God/Jesus I would love a woman who Can be Honest Kind Repectful Real Gentle In Many Words a Woman I AM NOT! Into MEN/MAN No Trans LadyBoys Or anything Pertaining to a man hiding/Wanting as a Woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

jperezz53

32, male, single

Brave, United States

"i don't really know what to write in these profile headings"

I am currently a Ph.D. student in Latin American history with a concentration in Mexico 1810 to the present at the University of Oklahoma. I previously earned my BA and MA in history from the University of Texas-Pan American. I hope to be a tenure professor in the future and hopefully write something, although in this circumstance I don't care either way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect marioDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect demindDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect amunDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect markDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect kellen