ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect markDating Prospect marioDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect smielDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect howardDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect natDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect americanboi17
Go Dating Now vincentanderson

vincentanderson

55, male, separated

Matheny, United States

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

juliet

37, female, single

10eme Arrondissement, Benin

FINANCIAL ADVISER

I work with seal economic consultant here in benin republic we have some wealthy investors who ran to us for assistance. They have their money but need anyone who can introduce them into a profitable business. if you are interested drop ur mail id let me mail u full details CONTACT ME HERE

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Benin

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect herusDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect evgeniya