intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect minminDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect marioDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect chirlotte
Default Female Profile

aliooo

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello dear

Hi everyone, First, I would say I'm a simple girl with a simple way of living. I would like to treat others as I would like to be treated, love all the natural things in life. I like to share memorable moments as well and likes to do some things during my free time. I love camping, Sightseeing, Love Arts as I am an artist. I love to make people around me happy too, even when they are in their saddest moments. I still find happiness to see that they are happy too.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect natDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect trickDating Prospect amunDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect howard