intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect demindDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect liangDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect jazzym14
Default Male Profile

gery

59, male, single

Bethel, United States

Hello am Berry am from united state

I am an Engineer i work in the oil rig and i am here to meet a lady that will be mine forever ..I also like a few reality shows, american idol so you thing you can dance the news sometimes.anything funny or something that will at least make me smile. I like to smile, it makes me feel better

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect trickDating Prospect natDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect john