intentions... relationship

Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect natDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect markDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect arturDating Prospect denisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect yura92
Default Male Profile

kinfe

45, male, relationship

Vasil'evka, Korea South

I want to have good time in Korea

I am simple who is looking for fun. I am open minded and try to comfort my partner. I believe life becomes full when sharing experiences. I work in the day time and would love to spend a unique evening with special events. I guess there is something I get while here......good friends, memory and most passionate love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Korea South

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect danielDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect herusDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect amun