personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect amunDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect demind
Default Female Profile

dorteanngret

70, female, widowed

Berlin, Germany

I´m a funny, smart, romantic city woman. I am nicely, merrily, directly, one can have fun with me an

I´m a funny, smart, romantic city woman. I am nicely, merrily, directly, one can have fun with me and over all talk. I am faithful and honesty. I like to eat healty but also like to eat pizza sometimes. A healthy and clean lifestyle is important for me. I want to have a family with travel and living room time.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect natDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect denisDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect minminDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect howardDating Prospect namjin66