personality... daring

Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect herusDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect howardDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect charles
Default Female Profile

ilongga

34, female, single

Maigang, Philippines

looking for my future soulmate

im single never been married no kids im eaysgoing sincere loving understanding hardworking,loyal,nice.,kind,lovable. i love to cook clean gardening i like to watch movie spend time for my love one i like to work hard i like to viist relatives and family,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

benjmamin

68, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for a wom to spend my whole life with! I am a one man woman and I am here because I do believe in love and I have no doubts that my happ

If to speak about my character, I can say that I am a kind, romantic and loving person. My friends could say that I am reliable and devoted, that they always can rely upon me in any situation – good or bad. I am a woman who knows how to love and who wants to be loved. I am merry and believe that in every situation it is possible to find something positive. Also I truly believe that everything in our life happens for a reason! I hope that a reason of my being here is for my happiness and also for yours.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Daring

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect natDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect demindDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect americanboi17