personality... dependable

Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect natDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect howardDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect arturDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect paumarc
Default Male Profile

bboyjezz

32, male, single

Tasty-Taldy, Korea South

Foreigners living in Seoul. Trying to find pretty, decent korean woman with great and nice attitude:)

I really like to play music, especially playing guitar and piano. Going to noraebang as well. Love to eat delicious food and go to nice restaurant. Also like to travel. I travel a lot. It will be great if i can find a company. I'm not a smoker but i drink a little bit for my social life. Really like to talk about life, business and phsycology

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Korea South

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect markDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect americanboi17