personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect natDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect marioDating Prospect liangDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect herus
Default Female Profile

simplefriend

50, female, single

Plaridel, Philippines

hello, i'm here for friendship

i'm a simple, trustworthy person with a good sense of humor; i can keep even your darkest secret; i wish to have good friends here... i'm here 4 a true friendship..i'm always single so there's no problem listening to u. i'm not always online but I will reply when I go online. hello to u

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect trickDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect smielDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect markDating Prospect minminDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect jincruz