personality... generous

Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect denisDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect minminDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect arturDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect daniel
Default Male Profile

vicky

43, male, single

Jacob Circle, India

I live life happily peacefully and without any problems...my hobbies are reading, sports, music, cooking, movies, going to sea, etc. I am kind hearted, considerate, man of principles and god-fearing . My life style is simple and i do not like to complain - i trust in God and without hurting anyone live my life with full satisfaction and without any problem whatsoever.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect demindDating Prospect johnDating Prospect markDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect smielDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect natDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect yura92