personality... humorous

Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect natDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect familyguy99
Default Male Profile

majority11

57, male, widowed

West Berlin, United States

Been looking for my life partner...Are you my End?

I am a very loving and caring man. I love to have fun and also make people around me happy. i love hanging out with friends, laughing and have a good time.my family comes first. Oh yes.. i love my job and i love to have fun and travel to new places...A easy going lovable sharing and friendship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humorous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect danielDating Prospect minminDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect marioDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect phalla