personality... lovable

Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect amunDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect natDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect smielDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect paumarc
Default Male Profile

yarfa

53, male, divorced

Bunam-myeon, Korea South

Looking for friend to join me in many occasions, share fun during vacation travels and discuss in different levels various topics that may concern our

Easy going, like travelling, exploration of the various culture and values , down to earth and can discuss at different level and good listener

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Korea South

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect demindDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect chirlotte