personality... loyal

Dating Prospect markDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect demindDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect alicia
Default Male Profile

markevan

63, male, widowed

Peekskill, United States

Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor

I am a Country Man at heart. Am quiet but yet I love to meet people, open to new things in life love to treat people the way i wanted to be treated, love shopping, camping, country, beach, traveling and animals

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect denisDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect jincruz