personality... modest

Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect wolkop
Default Male Profile

eezeye

33, male, single

Urunveren, Turkey

Hey there!!!

I may act timidly at the beginning of a conversation, but as the dialogue continues I become relaxed. I work at a state-owned enterprise, member of the IT department. I like listening to rock music (especially from 70s and 80s), trekking, hanging out with friends, theatre (I was once a member of the theatre crew during the university years). I am not much of a bookworm, but I like reading books of crime and thriller genres.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: Turkish

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect smielDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect natDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect trickDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect markDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect krug511