personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect markDating Prospect liangDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect marioDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect danny4444
Default Male Profile

barry

64, male, widowed

Andover, United States

I'm a single dad with one son, i lost my wife five years back in a car accident, now left is me and my son, i love him so much he is the only one in my life, my hobbies are football, table tennis, swimming, above all i like relaxing in the beach side with my loved ones.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect herusDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect amunDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect annita281