personality... reliable

Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect howardDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect marioDating Prospect trickDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect markDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect vivibonbonrose
Default Female Profile

agleh

30, female, single

Yerevan, Armenia

I'm searching real love.

I'm Helga.I'm Armenian christian.I'm working and studying.I'm teacher at home I'm teaching math physics and chemistry.And I'm doing patina too patina is paint design and relief on walls dishes and candles.and i want be lawyer. I'm speaking Armenian an English and now studying.Korean.in my free time I'm reading books watching movies and TV-Series listening musics.play piano and do sport.I'm searching friendships and real love.I'm searching kind and honest and romantic person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Armenia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect natDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect amunDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect demindDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect anees