personality... romantic

Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect danielDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect denisDating Prospect liangDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect smiel
Default Male Profile

mhaeff

30, male, single

Denver, United States

In Korea for another year! Let's be friends!

I graduated from Gonzaga University. I studied Civil Engineering. After graduation I joined the Army as an officer and now I am in Korea. I love to travel. I've been to Mexico, El Salvador, Peru, Botswana, Zambia, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, and now KOREA!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect minminDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect alicia