personality... sporting

Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect howardDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect yetun
Go Dating Now bobojon

bobojon

26, male, single

Novoiushino, Russian Federation

I was not part of the problem, but will be part of the solution)

There are many interesting and exciting things to do when you are spending your free time. Each person has his interests and hobbies such as reading books, watching TV, going in for sports. My favorite hobby is studying foregn languages and going in for sports. I also fond of reading english books. I like to travel, but it is difficult to visit countries, when you do not know the language spoken there!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sporting

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Tajikistan

Languages: Other

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect liangDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect danielDating Prospect dennis