pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect natDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect smielDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect herusDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect scoobs
Default Female Profile

ckck4u

35, female, single

Schenklengsfeld, Germany

seeking for love

To be frank it is difficult to describe myself but I think that my personality is very bright and unique. People around me say that I am kind, loyal, tender, caring, romantic, understanding and sensitive person. My heart is very open and I always ready to help those who need help. I am also adventurous girl who likes to explore this beautiful world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Athletic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect markDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect mike