relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect danielDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect amunDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect kira
Go Dating Now downandout2017

downandout2017

32, male, divorced

Crofton, United States

To Get Love Is To Give Love

I am a simple man i am very quite at times or loud at others i did/do smoke gr33n can't at this moment i am a one woman man very romantic i can/love cook love walks in the park talking and being around the one i love I love to laugh have fun i have to beautiful Daughters dinner and a movie would great i like meet when i feel we been talking for a while Opening A Restaurant would be dream come true i want to travel the globe b4 i leave earth I A Big Believer In God/Jesus I would love a woman who Can be Honest Kind Repectful Real Gentle In Many Words a Woman I AM NOT! Into MEN/MAN No Trans LadyBoys Or anything Pertaining to a man hiding/Wanting as a Woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

williamsross

55, male, divorced

Downers Grove, United States

am looking for soulmate

I am an educated, well traveled, Command Sergeant Major, independent, optimistic, affectionate, intelligent, passionate, emotionally stable, I have an amazing life, excellent health,a loving daughter . I am an honest, smart and a very straight forward person, l am not comfortable around people who beat around the bush. Reserved but fun, and loyal. I have a very dry sense of humor. I have been called courageous and I definitely seek challenges. I am inquisitive by nature, I need to know why. I love to learn new things. I am interested in many things- psychology, philosophy, philanthropy, science, history and politics. I dislike unnecessary rules. I am not conventional in most of my attitudes and values.I tend to be pragmatic and like spontaneous people. I am comfortable and secure in my own life but to grow you have to go outside your comfort zone and life is about growth, hence my being on this website. I believe integrity is very relevant to me. I enjoy life everyday

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Youthful

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect minminDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect natDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect jmillercares