religion... atheist

Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect marioDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect mansur
Default Male Profile

eezeye

33, male, single

Urunveren, Turkey

Hey there!!!

I may act timidly at the beginning of a conversation, but as the dialogue continues I become relaxed. I work at a state-owned enterprise, member of the IT department. I like listening to rock music (especially from 70s and 80s), trekking, hanging out with friends, theatre (I was once a member of the theatre crew during the university years). I am not much of a bookworm, but I like reading books of crime and thriller genres.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: Turkish

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect trickDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect markDating Prospect herusDating Prospect smielDating Prospect demindDating Prospect john