religion... catholic

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect howardDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect imugene
Default Female Profile

agleh

30, female, single

Yerevan, Armenia

I'm searching real love.

I'm Helga.I'm Armenian christian.I'm working and studying.I'm teacher at home I'm teaching math physics and chemistry.And I'm doing patina too patina is paint design and relief on walls dishes and candles.and i want be lawyer. I'm speaking Armenian an English and now studying.Korean.in my free time I'm reading books watching movies and TV-Series listening musics.play piano and do sport.I'm searching friendships and real love.I'm searching kind and honest and romantic person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Armenia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

kinfe

45, male, relationship

Vasil'evka, Korea South

I want to have good time in Korea

I am simple who is looking for fun. I am open minded and try to comfort my partner. I believe life becomes full when sharing experiences. I work in the day time and would love to spend a unique evening with special events. I guess there is something I get while here......good friends, memory and most passionate love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Korea South

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect smielDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect arturDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect liangDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect markDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect kira