zodiac... aries

Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect demindDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect kellen
Default Male Profile

jaystew

58, male, widowed

Denver, United States

HONESTY IS BEST POLICY

I'm really a sincere and honest person am caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with am, social, romantic, passionate. smart, intelligent, cool headed, adaptive, have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty..cause honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty..our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all..i know its hard to be completely honest..but i try to be who i am and do what i know how to do best. no one really can change who i am or my personalty cause i believe in myself and my life is based on truth and its all about who i really am.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mirify

41, female, single

Rush Green, United Kingdom

i need a serious man for long term relationship and marriage

im mirrian from UK, i'm a registered nurse working with a private hospital. im self dependent and financially balanced. im here in search of the that kind of man that deserves me to spend my like time with him. you will know more about me when you ask

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect danielDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect herusDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect smielDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect lumlk0