zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect markDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect demindDating Prospect americanboi17
Default Female Profile

dkristari

28, female, single

Grogol Petamburan, Indonesia

Hello, I am join here cause i want to find many friends from another country. Nice to meet you all.

I am 22 y.o (last children in family), i work as an auditor. I would like to find many friends from another country, i am an open minded person, love fun things! I am sanguin-plegmatis.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect arturDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect trickDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect marioDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect denisDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect annita281